Wednesday, August 21, 2013

USANA New Product Webinar Thursday 8/22 with Doctors Wolfe & McNamara

Usana Health Sciences New Product Info Thursday 8/22




Free Webinar 22 August on New & Improved Usana Health Sciences Products

Every year at USANA Health Sciences International Convention new and improved products are presented to a crowd of thousands and this year there were 8000 to be exact. USANA just rolled out Nutrimeal plant based protein powder, a bunch of improved snacks that looks suspiciously like junk food... But they are not! What's Up With that? Learn WHY these work and HOW they've been formulated with Dr. Ladd McNamara & Dr. Karen Wolfe.
Date:    Thursday, August 22, 2013
Time:    6:00-7:30 PM (PDT) / 7:00-8:30 PM (MDT) / 8:00-9:30 PM (CDT) / 9:00-10:30 PM (EDT)
FREE Reserve your Webinar seat now REGISTER Here
Thanks for following The Living Connection on Facebook
About Dr. Karen Wolfe
Karen is an Australian born  MD and author of Is Your LifeStyle Killing You? Glycemis Stress Sugar Addiction and Type 2 Diabetes


















Dr Ladd McNamara is a board certified OBGYN, author. lecturer and former member of the Scientific Advisory Council for USANA Health Sciences. He has a great series of podcasts and DVDs out on called The Cholesterol Conspiracy. I always learn a great deal from him.

No comments:

Post a Comment